Like most websites we use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our cookie policy.More information
reject
accept

What’s On This Month in the Market

Our historic London market is open seven days a week. Discover the best of what's on this month - our daily offering, pop-ups and takeovers.

 

Coming up…

 

Friday 17th May – Vinyl Market

Saturday 18th May – Urban Makers Guest Market

Sunday 19th May – Urban Makers Guest Market

Monday 20th May – Daily Market

Tuesday 21st May – Daily Market

Wednesday 22nd May – Urban Makers ‘Seconds and Samples Sale’

Thursday 23rd May – Antiques Market

Friday 24th May – Daily Market

Saturday 25th May – Jerk and Beyond Carribean Festival & Daily Market

Sunday 26th May – Jerk and Beyond Carribean Festival & Daily Market

Monday 27th May – Jerk and Beyond Carribean Festival & Daily Market

 

Related Content

Discover the Daily Market

Open seven days a week, all year round. Come rain or shine, you'll find a lively market full of home-grown fashion, art, homewares and more.

Explore our Thursday Antiques Market

Join London's finest to discover vintage like no other.

Discover the Daily Market

Open seven days a week, all year round. Come rain or shine, you'll find a lively market full of home-grown fashion, art, homewares and more.

Explore our Thursday Antiques Market

Join London's finest to discover vintage like no other.

Discover the Daily Market

Open seven days a week, all year round. Come rain or shine, you'll find a lively market full of home-grown fashion, art, homewares and more.

Explore our Thursday Antiques Market

Join London's finest to discover vintage like no other.